TESTIMONIALS

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
12/23/2018 - olinson2003
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Loris, SC.

Local knowledge: 5 star
Process expertise: 5 star
Responsiveness: 5 star
Negotiation skills: 5 star

Denise went above and beyond to get me in the home I wanted. She didn't try to push me into something I wasn't looking for like previous agents. She stayed in constant contact with me and the builders/lender. When something didn't look right, she made it right. She was there with me during the walk through to help point out things. My family and I were able to get in our new home for Christmas. I would highly recommend her to anyone. Thanks Denise for all you have done.

5 Star Service

Highly likely to recommend
10/20/2018 - epuc mi
Showed home in 2018 in Myrtle Beach, SC.

Local knowledge: *****
Process expertise: *****
Responsiveness:*****
Negotiation skills:*****

We've been working with Denise for about a month now and she set up an automated search for condos that fit what we want and we get updates daily. when we came down she spent the day with us showing us prospective condos and help us fine tune what we're looking for. very happy with the Denise when we do make our purchase we will definitely use her

5 Star Service

Highly likely to recommend
10/15/2018 - cware81
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Myrtle Beach, SC.

Local knowledge: *****
Process expertise: *****

Responsiveness: *****
Negotiation skills:*****

We were living in Michigan and looking for a new home in Myrtle Beach. Denise became our agent and WOW, she was great! We have purchased 6 homes in the past and Denise was the best of all we worked with. She is accommodating, knowledgeable, and fun to work with. We were looking in a modest price point and she treated us like we were looking for a mansion...she knew the area very well and can be trusted.

We purchased just before hurricane Florence came through and we were in Michigan- she keeped us informed throughout, even went to house and sent us pictures of the home after the storm!

Not only was she a great realitor, she became a good friend.

Highly likely to recommend

Less
Highly likely to recommend
09/04/2018 - zuser20161227143434432
Bought a home in 2018 in Little River, SC.

Local knowledge: 5 star
Process expertise: 5 star
Responsiveness: 5 star
Negotiation skills: 5 star

We are out of town buyers, setting up an appt with Denise was easy. She has been responsive and accommodating and offers good advice. She’s offered to take care of some of the activities for us since we are not in the area. If you’re thinking of buying in the Myrtle Beach area, contact Denise for your real estate needs

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
08/30/2018 - ddame001
Showed home in 2018 in Myrtle Beach, SC.

Local knowledge: 5 star
Process expertise: 5 star
Responsiveness: 5 star
Negotiation skills: 5 star

My husband and I are relocating to the Myrtle Beach area. We have the pleasure of having Denise Vansant as our buyers realtor. On a recent visit Denise showed us 15 homes in 1 day! It took a great deal of planning, patience and knowledge of the area to do so. We cannot thank Denise enough for the gracious manner in which she conducted herself. We look forward to closing on a home in the future with Denise Vansant as our representative.

5 Star Service

Highly likely to recommend
08/03/2018 - carriefletcher8
Bought a home in 2018.

Local knowledge: 5 star
Process expertise: 5 star
Responsiveness: 5 star
Negotiation skills: 5 star

Denise is an amazing agent. We had one week to look for a place for our family to have a vacation home. We told Denise what we were looking for and she was spot on. I would recommend Denise to anyone wanting to find a vacation or a everyday residence.

5 Star Service


Highly likely to recommend
07/30/2018 - zuser20140826101332898
Showed home in 2018 in Tarpon Bay, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579.

Local knowledge:*****
Process expertise:*****
Responsiveness:*****
Negotiation skills:*****

Denise is an amazing agent. She is very knowledgeable, patient, and communicative. She has gone above and beyond to help us in everyway. I am truly glad we chose her, and would recommend her to anyone.

Highly likely to recommend


Highly likely to recommend
07/25/2018 - ross933
Showed home in 2018 in Tarpon Bay, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579.

Local knowledge: 5 star
Process expertise: 5 star
Responsiveness: 5 star
Negotiation skills: 5 star

Denise is an amazing realtor. Since we’ve moved, she’s helped us significantly. After living in an apartment for over a year, we’re finally ready to purchase our first Carolina home. Highly recommend Denise!

Highly likely to recommend- 5 star rating

Highly likely to recommend
07/23/2018 - lutufelka
Bought a Multi Family home in 2018 in Myrtle Beach, SC.

Local knowledge: 5 star
Process expertise: 5 star
Responsiveness: 5 star
Negotiation skills: 5 star

Denise is a great agent! She helped us a lot with long distance home purchase! She really knows the market and found us a great condo unit. Highly recommend her!!

Highly likely to recommend- 5 star rating


Highly likely to recommend
07/21/2018 - avansan1
Showed home in 2018 in Tarpon Bay, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579.

Local knowledge: 5 star
Process expertise: 5 star
Responsiveness: 5 star
Negotiation skills: 5 star

Denise is an awesome real estate agent. She was extremely responsive even on the weekends. She was very attentitive to our needs and showed us the types of homes that were exactly what we were looking for! She is very personable knowledgeable , pleasant and professional. We are first time home buyers getting ready to put an offer on our first home and Denise led us through the process. If your looking for a great realtor I highly recommend her!

Highly likely to recommend- 5 star rating


Highly likely to recommend
07/20/2018 - painter309
Showed home in 2018 in Myrtle Beach, SC.

Local knowledge: 5 star
Process expertise: 5 star
Responsiveness: 5 star
Negotiation skills: 5 star

Denise was a great agent! She was extremely knowledgeable about the homes in the Myrtle Beach area. She showed me several in the area that were a perfect fit for my family and I. We are getting ready to make an offer on one today. I would highly recommend her if you are looking for a terrific realtor!

Highly likely to recommend- 5 star rating

Highly likely to recommend
07/18/2018 - Keith Harrington
Showed home in 2018 in Myrtle, MS.

Local knowledge: 5 star
Process expertise: 5 star
Responsiveness: 5 star
Negotiation skills: 5 star

Denise is very responsive and motivated and eager to help. I am an out of state buyer and she would go the extra mile ( miles .. literally ) to walk the properties i was interested in. Denise will work hard for you I highly recommend her.

Highly likely to recommend- 5 star rating


Highly likely to recommend
07/18/2018 - paradisewind67
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Galivants Ferry, SC.

Local knowledge: 5 star
Process expertise: 5 star
Responsiveness: 5 star
Negotiation skills: 5 star

Very helpful, spent time preparing for a full day of showing every day I wanted to look. Does find a range of homes in your criteria to pick from, endless choices.